Texarkana East TBALL Champs

Updated Sunday July 15, 2018 by Charles Jackson.

Texarkana East defeated Texarkana West in the finals of the 2018 Arkansas DYB TBALL State Tournament in Texarkana, to claim the TBALL State Champions Trophy.  Both teams will advance to the DYB Regional World Seriers in Center, Texas.  Lafayette County was awarded the Sportsmanship Trophy.